Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

List of Events

Psyrhythmix

A Psy-Trance Adventure

Fri 18th Jan 2019 | 11pm - 7am
Club 414, London
Full On, Progressive, Psy

Whirl-Y-Gig

Special Guest: Captain Flatcap

Sat 19th Jan 2019 | 10pm - 6am
Bloc, London.UK
Trance, Tribal, World

TranceLucid

Music only dreams are made of

Sat 26th Jan 2019 | 11pm - 7am
Club 414, London
Full On, Progressive, Psy

Progression Sessions

Special Guest: Ace Ventura

Fri 1st Feb 2019 | 9pm - 3am
Fu Manchu, London SW4 7UX
House, Psy-Trance, Techno

Get Off Your Acid 2

Fri 1st Feb 2019 | 11pm - 7am
Club 414, London
Acid Techno, Techno

Cohesion

London's FullOn PsyTrance party

Sat 2nd Feb 2019 | 11pm - 8am
Club 414, London
TBA

IllusiOm

A Psychedelic Trance adventure

Sat 9th Feb 2019 | 11pm - 8am
Club 414, London
Full On, Progressive, Psy

The After Party

Music, Talks & Cabaret

Sun 10th Feb 2019 | 10am - 1am
Club Kolis, London
Prog, Psy, Tribal

Psyrhythmix

A Psy-Trance Adventure

Fri 15th Feb 2019 | 11pm - 7am
Club 414, London
Full On, Progressive, Psy

Whirl-Y-Gig

Global Disco

Sat 16th Feb 2019 | 11pm - 6am
Bloc, London.UK
DnB, Trance, World

TranceLucid

Music only dreams are made of

Sat 23rd Feb 2019 | 11pm - 7am
Club 414, London
Full On, Progressive, Psy

The After Party

Music, Talks & Cabaret

Sun 24th Feb 2019 | 5pm - 1am
Club Kolis, London
Progressive, Psy, Tribal

Illuminaughty

Electric Dreams ft. Neelix

Fri 8th Mar 2019 | 10pm - 5am
Troxy, London
Full On, Progressive, Psy

Prism London

Further Progressions 10yr party

Sat 23rd Mar 2019 | 12am - 6am
The Steelyard, London
Progressive, Psy-Trance, Techno

Distant Planet

Old Skool Warehouse Rave

Sat 13th Apr 2019 | 10pm - 7am
MOT, London. UK
Acid House, Jungle, Rave

Goa Cream

Celebrating 30 years of Goa parties

10th May - 12th May 2019
Kent, UK
Goa Trance, Psy-Trance

Tribal Village

A Psychedelic Adventure...

Sat 18th May 2019 | 10pm - 6am
The Steelyard, London
Full On, Progressive, Psy

Small World

Spring Festival 2019

23rd May - 27th May 2019
Kent, UK
Folk, Funk, Gypsy, Ska

Triplicity 2019

Inspirational Summer of Epic!!

24th May - 27th May 2019
Mid-Wales, UK
Bass, DnB, Dub, Psy, Techno

Anthropos

A Celebration of Humanity

13th Jun - 17th Jun 2019
Herts, UK
Bass, Breaks, Chill, Psy-Rock, Trance

Whirl-Y-Gig

Summer Celebration

Sat 22nd Jun 2019 | 10pm - 6am
Bloc, London.UK
Tribal, Trance, World

Grouch in Dub

Performing Live plus Support

Thu 27th Jun 2019 | 8pm - 2am
The Dome London Tufnell Park, London Tufnell Park
Dub, Hip-hop, DnB

Progression

Sessions with Phaxe

Fri 5th Jul 2019 | 9pm - 3am
Fu Manchu, London SW4 7UX
House, Techno, Psytrance

Distant Planet

8th Birthday Party

Sat 13th Jul 2019 | 10pm - 10pm
MOT, London. UK
Acid House, Jungle, Rave

SUN Festival

Full Moon & Lunar Eclipse

15th Jul - 21st Jul 2019
Nograd, Hungary
Alternative, Chill, Psy

Dance to Trance

20th Jul - 21st Jul 2019
Chill, Psy-Trance

Ozora Festival

Psychedelic Tribal Gathering

29th Jul - 4th Aug 2019
D√°dpuszta, Hungary
Alternative, Chill, Psy-Trance

Progression

Sessions with Fabio Fusco

Fri 2nd Aug 2019 | 9pm - 3am
Fu Manchu, London SW4 7UX
Progressive, Melodic Techno

Freedom Fest

Enter the Forest Realm

6th Aug - 12th Aug 2019
Coimbra, Portugal
Alternative, Chill, Psy-Trance

Whirl-Y-Fayre

Music & people of all ages & places

16th Aug - 18th Aug 2019
Somerset
World, Tribal, Trance
Shopping Basket
There are no products in the basket!
Total
£0.00
Continue Shopping
0